Set of 3 beechwood candle holders

MAISON PECHAVY

Set of 3 beechwood candle holders

MAISON PECHAVY

25 EUR

Product description

The Set of 3 candle holders consists of 3 candle holders of different sizes and shapes. They are all in solid beech. The set exists in natural or carbon (black). They have been made by a company with the EPV label (Entreprise de Patrimoine Vivant) and located in the Lot-et-Garonne, a few kilometres from MAISON PECHAVY.

These candleholders, unique creations, with graphic and ethnic lines, are designed to accommodate fine candles or candle holders (diameter 0.8 to 1cm) that you can also find in the collections of the House PECHAVY in different colors.

MAISON PECHAVY is a young house created in 2019, in the heart of southwest France, by Carine PECHAVY. Through this gesture, she wanted to celebrate the centenary of the family wood trading business, pay tribute to the family know-how and celebrate the French art of living inscribed around the warmth of the home.

100% French and sustainable.

> Learn more about the brand

Matière : bois massif hêtre naturel ou teinté carbonne
Dimensions :set adapté aux bougies de 0,8 à 1cm de diamètre

Other products that we also like

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Set de 3 bougeoirs en hêtre

MAISON PECHAVY

Set de 3 bougeoirs en hêtre

MAISON PECHAVY

30 EUR
Couleur:
Quantité:

Description produit

Le Set de 3 bougeoirs est composé de 3 bougeoirs de tailles et formes différentes. Ils sont tous en hêtre massif. le set existe en naturel ou carbone (noir). Ils ont été tournés par une entreprise labellisée EPV (entreprise de patrimoine Vivant) et installée dans le Lot-et-Garonne à quelques kilomètres de MAISON PECHAVY. 

Ces bougeoirs, créations uniques, aux lignes graphiques et ethniques sont pensés pour accueillir des bougies fines ou cierges ( diamètre 0.8 à 1cm) que vous pouvez aussi retrouver dans les collections de la Maison PECHAVY dans différentes teintes.

MAISON PECHAVY est une jeune maison créée en 2019, au cœur du sud-ouest de la France, par Carine PECHAVY. A travers ce geste, elle voulait célébrer le centenaire de l'entreprise familiale de négoce de bois, rendre hommage au savoir-faire familial et célébrer l’art de vivre à la française s’inscrivant autour de la chaleur du foyer. 

100% français et écoresponsable.

> En savoir plus sur la marque

Matière : bois massif hêtre naturel ou teinté carbonne
Dimensions :set adapté aux bougies de 0,8 à 1cm de diamètre

Autres produits que l’on aime aussi

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal