Skip to content

Language

Cart

Your cart is empty

Belize Bracelet

Sale price50,00 EUR

Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at payment.

Couleur:

Product description

The Belize bracelet is composed of a chain with a small square medal in its center. This small medal is in color with a mini zircon in its center and lined with small gold balls. It exists in 3 different colors: coral, green and black.

The Belize collection will be the ray of light that will illuminate all your outfits! Very complete, the collection consists of a necklace, a chain bracelet, earrings and an adjustable ring.

NILAI is a Parisian jewelry brand with a rock or glamorous style. Rings, earrings, necklaces or bracelets, his very complete collections with their unique style are all made in Paris, in his workshop in Saint Germain des Prés.

NILAI jewels are made on a brass base to be hypoallergenic, gilded with fine 24K gold, they are water resistant. However, make sure that your jewelry does not come into contact with chemicals or cosmetics such as perfumes, which could alter their shine. In order to preserve them from scratches and knots, remember to slip them into their small linen pouches provided for this purpose.

A 1-year warranty is offered to you for any design defects from
the date of purchase of your products (except deterioration linked to natural wear and tear or possible shocks)

Made in France and sustainable.

> Learn more about the brand


Bracelet Belize, NILAI, made in France
Belize Bracelet Sale price50,00 EUR

Bracelet Bélize

NILAI

Bracelet Bélize

NILAI

50 EUR
Couleur:
Quantité:

Description produit

Le bracelet Bélize est composé d'une chaine avec une petite médaille carrée en son centre. Cette petite médaille est en couleur avec un mini zircon en son centre et bordée de petites boules d'or. Elle existe en 3 couleurs différentes : corail, vert et noir.

La collection Bélize sera le rayon de lumière qui illuminera toutes vos tenues! Très complète, la collection se compose d'un collier, d'un bracelet chaine, de boucles d'oreilles et d'une bague ajustable.

NILAI est une marque parisienne de bijoux au style tour à tour rock ou glamour. Bagues, boucles d'oreilles, colliers ou bracelets, ses collections très complètes au style singulier sont toutes fabriquées à Paris, dans son atelier de Saint Germain des Prés.

Les bijoux NILAI sont réalisés sur une base de laiton pour être hypoallergiques, doré à l'or fin 24K, ils résistent à l'eau. Néanmoins, veillez au maximum à ce que vos bijoux ne rentrent pas en contact avec des produits chimiques ou cosmétiques tels que les parfums, qui risqueraient d’altérer leur éclat. Afin de les préserver des rayures et des noeuds, pensez à les glisser dans leurs petits pochons en lin prévus à cet effet. 

Une garantie de 1 an vous est offerte pour tout défaut de conception à compter de
la date d’achat de vos produits (sauf détérioration liée à l’usure naturelle ou à d’éventuels chocs)

Fabriqué en France et écoresponsable.

> En savoir plus sur la marque

Matière : laiton, or et zircon
Dimensions : L18cm

Autres produits que l’on aime aussi

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal