Laüsa scented candle

MAISON PECHAVY

Laüsa scented candle

MAISON PECHAVY

50 EUR

Product description

The Laüsa scented candle is now presented in a Paris Secret pink ceramic case. Continuing her path in promoting local know-how and her eco-responsibility approach, Carine, the designer, has developed a scented candle in a very beautiful pink ceramic container. Loosely inspired by Japanese tea bowls, the container is as elegant as it is timeless. Once the candle is consumed, it can be reused and become a tea mug, for example.

The scent of the candle is called Laüsa. Its fragrance evokes memories of childhood in Provence. The reassuring scent of lavender matches the intoxicating scents of patchouli and bergamot.

The candle also exists in 4 colours: Joséphine (green), Gismonda (yellow), Carbone (matte black) and Terracotta with another fragrance, Retour d'Aden, with notes of sandalwood and amber mixed with bergamot tea.

MAISON PECHAVY is a young house created in 2019, in the heart of south-west France, by Carine PECHAVY. Through this gesture, she wanted to celebrate the centenary of the family wood trading business, pay tribute to the family know-how and celebrate the French way of life based on the warmth of the fireplace.

For the production of the ceramics, Carine PECHAVY called on the Manufacture VIREBENT, labeled Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant and based in the Lot. And the candle is made by a master candlemaker from Toulouse.

The candle weighs 200gr and is designed for +/- 55h of combustion.

100% French and sustainable.

> Learn more about the brand

Matière : céramique, cire minérale et végétale et coton
Dimensions : D8xH8.5 cm

Other products that we also like

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Bougie parfumée Laüsa

MAISON PECHAVY

Bougie parfumée Laüsa

MAISON PECHAVY

50 EUR

Description produit

La bougie parfumée Laüsa est aujourd'hui présenté dans un écrin en céramique rose Paris Secret. Poursuivant son chemin dans la valorisation des savoir-faire locaux et sa démarche d'éco-responsabilité, Carine, la créatrice, a développé une bougie parfumée dans un très beau contenant en céramique rose. Librement inspiré des bols à thé japonais, le contenant est aussi élégant qu'intemporel. Une fois la bougie consumée, il pourra être réutilisé et devenir mug à thé par exemple.

La senteur de la bougie s'appelle Laüsa. Son parfum évoque des souvenirs d'enfance en Provence. L'odeur rassurante de la lavande s'accordent aux senteurs enivrantes du patchouli et de la bergamote.

La bougie existe aussi en 4 couleurs : Joséphine (vert), Gismonda (jaune), Carbone (noir mat) et Terracotta avec un autre parfum Retour d'Aden aux notes de santal et d'ambre mêlées au thé à la bergamote.

MAISON PECHAVY est une jeune maison créée en 2019, au cœur du sud-ouest de la France,  par Carine PECHAVY. A travers ce geste, elle voulait célébrer le centenaire de l'entreprise familiale de négoce de bois, rendre hommage au savoir-faire familial et célébrer l’art de vivre à la française s’inscrivant autour de la chaleur du foyer. 

Pour la réalisation de la céramique, Carine PECHAVY a fait appel à la Manufacture VIREBENT, labélisée Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant et basée dans le Lot. Et la bougie est faite par un maître cirier de Toulouse. La bougie pèse 200gr et est prévue pour +/- 55h de combustion.

100% français et écoresponsable.

> En savoir plus sur la marque

Matière : céramique, cire minérale et végétale et coton
Dimensions : D8xH8.5 cm

Autres produits que l’on aime aussi

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal