Canyon Candleholder Black

Clément Boutillon

Canyon Candleholder Black

Clément Boutillon

104 EUR

Product description

The Canyon candle holder is made of ceramic. It is directly inspired by the mountains, one of the passions of Clément, the designer. The flame of the candle will highlight the candlestick and its asperities, similar to that of a rock face. Like a real sculpture, it is discovered as the light projected by the candle burns down.

This candle holder is a piece of craftsmanship bordering on art. It is handmade by Clément Boutillon in his workshop in Nivernais. Graphic, refined and contemporary, it has a very unique character. It also exists in white.

Clément Boutillon is a ceramic designer who began his career in 2020. He thinks, designs and produces his ceramics himself, by hand, in his workshop in Nevers. His unique style gives a particular strength to each of his creations. Very inspired by nature and the mountains in particular, Clément strives to respect it as a priority. Thus, it inscribes its approach in principles of eco-responsibility.

It is strongly advised to fix the candle to the base by pouring wax into the base so that the candle is stable and does not fall. It is imperative to monitor the candle when it is lit in case it comes out of the base at the end of its life. Traces of soot are created on the candlestick and can be removed with a damp sponge. Avoid drafts to minimize streaking.

The candle holder accommodates candles with a diameter of 22cm.

100% French and sustainable.

> Learn more about the brand

Matière : Faïence rouge émaillée
Dimensions : 11x11x27cm

Other products that we also like

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Bougeoir Canyon Noir

Clément Boutillon

Bougeoir Canyon Noir

Clément Boutillon

90 EUR

Description produit

Le bougeoir Canyon est en céramique. Il est directement inspiré de la montagne, l'une des passions de Clément son désigner et créateur. La flamme de la bougie va mettre en valeur le bougeoir et ses aspérités, similaires à celle d'une paroie rocheuse. Telle une véritable sculpture, il se découvre au fur et à mesure de la lumière projetée par la bougie qui se consumme.

Ce bougeoir est une pièce d'artisanat à la frontière de l'art. Il est fabriqué à la main par Clément Boutillon dans son atelier nivernais. Graphique, épuré et  contemporain, il possède un caractère très singulier. Il existe également en blanc.

Clément Boutillon est un designer céramiste qui a débuté sa carrière en 2020. Il pense, dessine et produit ses céramiques, lui même, à la main, dans son atelier de Nevers.  Son style unique donne une force particulière à chacune de ses créations. Très inspiré par la nature et la montagne en particulier, Clément s'attache à la respecter en toute priorité. Ainsi, il inscrit sa démarche dans des principes d'écorepsonsabilité.

Il est fortement conseillé de fixer la bougie au socle en coulant de la cire dans le socle afin que la bougie soit stable et ne tombe pas. Il est impératif de surveiller la bougie lorsqu’elle est allumée  au cas où celle-ci viendrait à sortir du socle en fin de vie. Les traces de suie se créent sur le bougeoir et s’enlèvent à l’éponge humide. Évitez les courants d’air pour minimiser les traces. 

Le bougeoir accueille des bougies de diamètre 22cm.

100% français et écoresponsable.

> En savoir plus sur la marque

Matière : Faïence rouge émaillée
Dimensions : 11x11x27cm

Autres produits que l’on aime aussi

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal