THYRS

THYRS is a young leather goods brand founded by Delphine and Gilles in 2020. With their faith firmly in their bodies, they wanted to create a brand of leather goods made in France and moreover ecoresponsible.

That is to say that all materials and components are ecoresponsible and all products are manufactured locally in partner workshops in Ile de France or Normandy. Twill cotton certified Oeco-Tex or recycled material, this is where it all starts.The names of our products correspond to the distance they travel during their manufacturing cycle. A true commitment to transparency.

Delphine and Gilles wanted to create timeless products. They work on practical shapes with a strong style. The shoulder straps are removable. The bags also have handles to offer multiple carries.

Then, they had a lot of fun with the colors! Bright yellows and reds, combined with subtle and elegant greens and blues! A very rich color palette that Delphine evolves with the seasons and her inspirations.

Now it's your turn to discover THYRS!

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

THYRS

THYRS est une jeune marque de maroquinerie fondée par Delphine et Gilles en 2020. La foi chevillée au corps, ils ont voulu créer une marque de maroquinerie fabriquée en France et en plus ecoresponsables.

C’est à dire que toutes les matières et composants sont ecoresponsables et tous produits sont fabriqués localement dans des ateliers partenaires en Île de France ou Normandie. Twill de coton certifié Oeco-Tex ou matière recyclée, c’est par la que tout commence.Ainsi les noms des produits correspondent à la distance que leur cycle de fabrication leur fait parcourir. Un véritable engagement de transparence.

Cote style, Delphine et Gilles ont souhaité créer des produits intemporels. Ils travaillent des formes pratiques au style affirmé. Les bandoulières sont amovibles. Les sacs ont également des poignées pour offrir de multiples portés.

Ensuite, ils se sont beaucoup amusés avec les couleurs! Des jaunes et des rouges éclatants, combinés à des verts et bleus grisés subtils et élégants! Une palette de couleurs très riche que Delphine fait évoluer au gré des saisons et de ses inspirations.

A présent, c’est à votre tour de découvrir THYRS !

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal