Mélina VASSEREAU is a paper designer since 2018.

The work of paper came to her during her studies. She discovers this material in particular within the framework of a project of realization of shop windows. She then continued to be interested in this material during her higher education, in particular during an internship that led her to explore paper under different facets and that reinforced her idea of making it her profession.

Paper is a simple, light and recyclable material that allows for a variety of creations. Its plural aesthetic aspect promises a wide range of exploitation since it is declined in several textures and colors.

Today, based in the Paris region, Mélina continues to experiment with paper in order to meet the aesthetic and commercial needs of her clients (scenography, shop windows, stands, architecture, set design...). Her expertise in paper allows her to offer you unique works of art, the fruit of 100% made in France and sustainable know-how!

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

MELINA VASSEREAU

Mélina VASSEREAU est designer papier depuis 2018.

Le travail du papier lui est venu au cours de ses études. Elle découvre ce matériau notamment dans le cadre d’un projet de réalisation de vitrines. Elle a ensuite continué à s'intéresser à ce matériau durant ses études supérieures, en particulier lors d’un stage qui l'a portée à explorer le papier sous différentes facettes et qui l'a confortée dans l'idée d'en faire son métier.

Le papier est un matériau simple, léger et recyclable qui permet de varier les créations. Son aspect esthétique pluriel promet une large facette d'exploitation puisqu'il se décline en plusieurs textures et couleurs.

Aujourd'hui, installée en région parisienne, Mélina continue d’expérimenter le papier afin de répondre aux besoins esthétiques et commerciaux des clients (scénographie, vitrines, stands, architecture, set design...). Son expertise du papier permet de vous proposer des oeuvres uniques fruit d’un savoir faire 100% français et écoresponsable !

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal