Bijoux Jour de Mistral, collier, bracelets et bagues

Jour de Mistral is a young jewelry brand, created by Mélanie in 2015.

Originally from Marseille, she felt like paying tribute to her native South which she missed so much when she moved to Paris. Passionate about jewelry and handmade, Melanie felt like launching her business and was naturally inspired by this soft yet powerful universe.

The colour of the sky on a mistral day, the smell of a summer evening by the sea, the sunny atmosphere of a summer day in Provence, the touch of the white rocks of the Côte Bleue... all these strong images are translated by Mélanie in her creations, which are as precious as they are timeless.

Each piece is handmade in her Parisian workshop. They are made of brass (an alloy of copper and zinc), guaranteed nickel-free to avoid allergies and gilded with 24k gold. They are then plunged into a 24-carat gold bath.

Designed and conceived by Mélanie Sarlin, the brand's creator, each Jour de Mistral jewel is an original creation made by French craftsmen with excellent know-how.

Of course, it is strongly advised to avoid contact with water, creams and perfume to prolong the life of your jewel. It is preferable to store them in their original case when you are not wearing them, in order to preserve their shine and brilliance. Jour de Mistral jewellery is guaranteed for one year. A gilding repair will be offered to you within this period.

The Jour de Mistral collections are the perfect embodiment of the southern wind that blows in our hearts!

Portrait de Mélanie SARLIN créatrice de JOUR DE MISTRAL

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Bijoux Jour de Mistral, collier, bracelets et bagues

Jour de Mistral est une jeune marque de bijoux, créée par Mélanie en 2015.

Originaire de Marseille, elle a eu envie de rendre hommage à son Sud natal qui lui manquait tant lorsqu'elle s'est installée à Paris. Passionnée par les bijoux et le fait main, Mélanie a eu envie de lancer son entreprise et s'est naturellement inspirée de cet univers à la fois doux et puissant.

La couleur du ciel un jour de mistral, l’odeur d’un soir d’été au bord de la mer, l’atmosphère solaire d’une journée d’été en Provence, le toucher des rochers blancs de la Côte Bleue… autant d'images fortes que Mélanie traduit dans ses créations aussi précieuses qu'intemporelles.

Chaque pièce est produite à la main dans son atelier parisien. Elles sont en laiton (alliage de cuivre et de zinc), garanti sans nickel pour éviter les allergies et doré à l'or 24k. Travaillé brut, elles sont ensuite plongées dans un bain d'or 24 carats.

Dessiné et conçu par Mélanie Sarlin, créatrice de la marque, chaque bijou Jour de Mistral est une création originale réalisée de manière artisanale par des artisans français aux savoir-faire d’excellence.

Bien sûr, il est vivement conseiller d'éviter le contact avec l’eau, les crèmes, le parfum pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bijou. Il est préférable de les ranger dans leur écrin d’origine lorsque vous ne le portez pas, afin d’en conserver brillance et éclat. Les bijoux Jour de Mistral sont garantis un an. Une reprise de dorure vous sera proposée dans ce délai.

Les collections de Jour de Mistral sont l'incarnation parfaites de ce vent du sud qui souffle dans nos coeurs!

Portrait de Mélanie SARLIN créatrice de JOUR DE MISTRAL

 

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal