Héloïse LEVIEUX is a young brand of contemporary decoration that has existed since 2018. Its ambition is to offer timeless decorative objects with a refined design and manufactured in a short circuit.

Héloïse LEVIEUX is also a kind of contemporary heroine, one whose life could be a novel or inspire multiple scenarios! She thus began her life as a woman by being at home to take care of her 3 children after having followed a husband to the United States. Quite calm and classic first chapters; then things change.

Once the children grow up, the desire to achieve is the strongest. Very inspired and marked by a passionate seamstress Mom and an upholsterer Godmother, Héloïse, became an upholsterer-decorator, worked for 2 years in Montreal in a recycling center, separated from her husband and met Antoine.

Together, they then decide to return to France, and settle in Morbihan. Brought up by her mother with a "taste for beautiful finishes, couture finishes", she quickly made a name for herself in the world of craftsmen.

Then the chances of life do their magic! While settling in the village of Kerjagu, Héloïse and Antoine meet Nicolas, shepherd and felt-maker. Both will then fall in love with this material as natural as it is noble. Héloïse will make it her favorite material and work her collections mainly around wool felt, drawing very much inspiration from the nature that surrounds her: the sky, the sea and the earth.

Cushions, bags, and many other accessories are her areas of expression. With his expert hands and according to his inspirations, the Gravrinis collection, his first with a name in homage to the tumulus, is enriched season after season.

In order to go even further in the short circuit, Antoine then decides to become a felter and trains with Nicolas for this. Today, they get wool from Nicolas and Antoine, with his expertise in felting, transforms it. He himself washes and felts the fleeces with rainwater, wood ash and organic soap. The wool then becomes this noble and precious wool felt that Héloïse will then magnify in her creations.

In addition to manufacturing in their own workshop, they also collaborate with 2 ESATS (Work Assistance Establishments and Services) for the production of certain references.

This is how SARL HL was born, the meeting of these 2 enthusiasts who know, like no one else, how to rhyme ancestral know-how and artisanal creations. Héloïse and Antoine are therefore partners in life and in work to offer us sustainable decoration served by responsible craftsmanship.

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Héloïse LEVIEUX est une jeune marque de décoration contemporaine qui existe depuis 2018. Son ambition est de proposer des objets de décoration intemporels au design épuré et fabriqués en circuit court.

Héloïse LEVIEUX est aussi une sorte d'héroïne contemporaine, de celle dont la vie pourrait être un roman ou inspirer de multiples scénarii ! Elle a ainsi débuté sa vie de femme en étant au foyer pour s'occuper de ses 3 enfants après avoir suivi un mari aux Etats Unis. Premiers chapitres assez calmes et classiques ; puis le cours des choses évoluent.

Une fois les enfants grandis, l'envie de se réaliser est la plus forte. Très inspirée et marquée par une Maman couturière passionnée et une Marraine tapissière, Héloïse, devient tapissier-décorateur, travaille 2 ans à Montréal dans une recyclerie, se sépare de son mari et rencontre Antoine.

Ensemble, ils décident alors de rentrer en France, et s'installent dans le Morbihan. Elevé par sa maman avec le "goût des belles finitions, du fini couture", elle se fait très vite une place dans le monde des artisans d'art.

Ensuite les hasards de la vie font leur magie ! En s'installant dans le village de Kerjagu, Héloïse et Antoine rencontrent Nicolas, berger et feutrier. Tous 2 vont alors s'éprendre de cette matière aussi naturelle que noble. Héloïse va en faire sa matière de prédilection et travailler ses collections principalement autour du feutre de laine, en s’inspirant très fortement de la nature qui l’entoure : le ciel, la mer et la terre.

Coussins, sacs, et bien d’autres accessoires sont ses territoires d’expression. De ses mains expertes et au gré de ses inspirations la collection Gravrinis, sa première au nom en hommage au tumulus, s'enrichit saison après saison.  

Afin d'aller encore plus loin dans le circuit court, Antoine décide alors de devenir feutrier et se forme auprès de Nicolas pour cela. Aujourd'hui, ils se fournissent en laine auprès de Nicolas et Antoine, fort de son savoir-faire de feutrier, la transforme. C'est lui-même qui lave et feutre les toisons à l'eau de pluie, à la cendre de bois et au savon bio. La laine devient alors ce feutre de laine noble et précieux qu'Héloïse va alors magnifier dans ses créations. 

En plus de la fabrication dans leur propre atelier, ils collaborent également avec 2 ESATS (Etablissements et Services d’Aide par le Travail) pour la réalisation de certaines références.

 

 

C'est ainsi qu'est née la SARL HL, la rencontre de ces 2 passionnés qui savent, comme personne, faire rimer savoir-faire ancestral, et créations artisanales. Héloïse et Antoine sont donc partenaires dans la vie comme dans le travail pour nous proposer une décoration durable servie par un artisanat d'art responsable.  

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal