GIGI Paris is above all a story, that of Salomé, filled with an antique dealer and a young woman antique dealer herself. After having hunted furniture for years, passionate about fashion, she branched off. And it is towards jewelry that she turned.

In addition to loving fashion, she wanted to work to improve the footprint of this activity on the planet.

Because the only way not to pollute is not to produce,... Thus was born his idea of ​​upcycled jewelry. Luxury is a guarantee of quality and transmission, this is their inspiration. As an informed bargain hunter, she had a few pieces in her collection that all her friends were jealous of; it was then that she had the idea of ​​reworking buttons and accessories to give them a second life. Non-conformist designer, she then imagined her first jewels using the buttons of recovered jackets.

Today, a 100% female team, China, selects and sorts the best of fashion pieces that are too damaged or outdated to be worn. All these finely chiseled accessories are then transformed into jewels, real talismans for the luckiest wearers!

It is in his Parisian workshop, which works to integrate disabled workers, that the magic happens.

Come and discover the latest nuggets.

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Gigi Paris, bijoux upcyclés made in France

GIGI Paris, c'est avant tout une histoire, celle de Salomé, fille d'un antiquaire et jeune femme antiquaire elle-même. Après avoir chiné des meubles pendant des années, cette passionnée de mode a changé de trajectoire et c'est vers les bijoux qu'elle s'est tournée.

En plus d'aimer la mode, elle a voulu travailler à l'amélioration de l'empreinte de cette activité sur la planète, et le seul moyen de ne pas polluer est de ne pas produire...

Ainsi est née son idée de bijoux upcyclés. Le luxe est gage de qualité et de transmission, voilà leur inspiration. En chineuse avertie, elle possédait quelques pièces dans sa collection que toutes ses amies jalousaient; c'est alors qu'elle eut l'idée de retravailler boutons et accessoires pour leur donner une seconde vie. Créatrice anticonformiste, elle a alors imaginé ses premiers bijoux à l'aide des boutons des vestes récupérées.

Aujourd'hui, une équipe 100% féminine, chine, sélectionne et trie le meilleur des pièces de mode trop abimées ou démodées pour être portées. Tous ces accessoires finement ciselés, se transforment alors en bijoux, véritables talismans pour les porteuses les plus chanceuses !

Enfin c'est dans son atelier parisien, qui oeuvre à l'insertion des travailleurs handicapés, que la magie opère.

Venez vite découvrir les dernières pépites !

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal