ATELIER LOUPIOTE

ATELIER LOUPIOTTE was born from the union between an architect and an engineer who dreamed of proposing a new approach to lighting interior spaces, promoting craftsmanship and the relocation of production to France.

The aim is to guarantee the quality and durability of "Made in France" by combining aesthetics, simplicity and functionality.

Aline, architect, inventive and passionate about design, is the creative fibre. She is in charge of the development of the designs. Maxime, engineer and entrepreneur, supervises the technical part and the production in the workshop.

They select fine wood species from local sawmills, such as birch. Each model is designed and manufactured in their workshop in Lyon as a sculptural openwork object offering a unique luminous universe, thanks to its wooden structure in fine and slender strips. The light acquires its warm character thanks to the contrasts and natural reflections of the wood through your interior spaces.

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

ATELIER LOUPIOTE

ATELIER LOUPIOTTE nait de l’union entre une architecte et un ingénieur qui rêvent de proposer une nouvelle approche d’éclairage des espaces intérieurs, promouvant artisanat et re-localisation de la production en France.

Le but est de garantir la qualité et la durabilité du « Made in France » en combinant esthétique, simplicité et fonctionnalité.

Aline, architecte, inventive et passionnée de design, est la fibre créatrice. Elle s’occupe de l’élaboration des designs. Maxime, ingénieur et entrepreneur, supervise la partie technique et la production au sein de l’atelier.

Ils sélectionnent des essences fines de bois provenant de scieries locales, telles que le bouleau. Chaque modèle est conçu et fabriqué dans leur atelier à Lyon comme un objet sculptural ajouré offrant un univers lumineux unique, grâce à sa structure bois en lamelles fines et élancées. La lumière acquiert son caractère chaleureux grâce aux contrastes et reflets naturels du bois à travers vos espaces intérieurs. 

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal