APRIL PLEASE was born, in 2016, from the desire of 2 young women Julie & Emilie; desire to offer jewelry for all women who want to stand out and assert themselves.

The collections present inspired creations with a minimalist style and original wear. Each piece of jewellery has a powerful and identifiable character, a mix of femininity, seduction and rock attitude. Modular, trompe-l'oeil, aerial, they offer different ways of wearing to allow all women to express their personality and creativity.

APRIL PLEASE is a 100% French brand that manufactures all its creations by hand in a Parisian workshop to highlight the know-how of local artisans and to ensure impeccable quality by regularly visiting the site to attend each stage of production.

Julia and Emilie source the raw materials needed to make the pieces themselves from their Parisian suppliers. Then all the manufacturing is done by hand in the Parisian workshop. The next step consists in gold plating the manufactured jewels. APRIL PLEASE's gilder partner is also located in Paris and uses only Fairtrade certified gold. The brand offers jewelry plated with 18 carat gold 3 microns to ensure quality and durability. The pieces are resistant, do not blacken and can withstand fresh water.

APRIL PLEASE is a committed brand and a company with a heart. It supports the Belle & Bien association which helps women facing breast cancer.

picto livraison

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

APRIL PLEASE est née, en 2016, de l’envie de 2 jeunes femmes Julie & Emilie; envie de proposer des bijoux pour toutes les femmes qui veulent se démarquer et s’affirmer.

Les collections présentent des créations inspirées au style minimaliste et des portés inédits. Chaque bijou possède un caractère puissant et très identifiable, mélange de féminité, séduction et rock attitude. Modulables, trompe-l'oeil, aériens, ils offrent différents portés pour permettre à toutes les femmes d’exprimer leur personnalité et leur créativité.

APRIL PLEASE est une marque 100% française qui fabrique l’ensemble de ses créations à la main dans un atelier parisien pour mettre en lumière le savoir-faire des artisans locaux et d’assurer une qualité irréprochable en se rendant régulièrement sur place afin d’assister à chaque étape de production.

Julia et Emilie sourcent elles-mêmes les matières premières nécessaires à la fabrication des pièces chez leurs fournisseurs parisiens. Ensuite toute la fabrication se fait à la main dans l’atelier parisien. L’étape suivante consiste à plaquer or les bijoux fabriqués. Le doreur partenaire d’APRIL PLEASE se situe lui aussi à Paris et utilise uniquement de l’or certifié Fairtrade. La marque propose des bijoux en plaqué or 18 carats 3 microns pour garantir qualité et durabilité. Les pièces sont résistantes, ne noircissent pas et supportent l’eau douce.

Marque engagée et entreprise de coeur, APRIL PLEASE soutient l’association Belle & Bien qui accompagne les femmes faisant face au cancer du sein.

APRIL PLEASE HISTOIRES FRANCAISES

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal