Suspension Astrofi braiding Kalypso

LAFABLIGHT

Suspension Astrofi braiding Kalypso

LAFABLIGHT

449 EUR

Product description

The Astrofi suspension is a magnificent example of LAFABLIGHT's know-how. Its unique style is inspired by the Nordic design of the 60's. Like a suspended luminous star, it is as light as it is airy. It will bring character and personality to your interior, while diffusing a warm and soothing light.

It is composed of a wooden structure and a cotton weave with a unique Quadro pattern. Consisting of 7 geometric arches in poplar wood on which the weaving is made, the shade is fixed on an electric frame sheathed in cotton textile and a rosette encircled with wood. The weaving is done by hand by Cyrille, one of the founders of the company. The cotton thread is stretched to create a stylized pattern that filters the light in a unique way. The wood comes from French forests.

LAFABLIGHT is a young company, created in 2021 by two design and lighting enthusiasts, with strong eco-responsible convictions. They decided to combine their talent to develop a collection of lighting with a unique style that highlights know-how, quality and durability, Made in France of course!

For a simple and easy maintenance of the lampshade, a dry cleaning is recommended with a soft brush against dust. The operation is to be done once the luminaire is unplugged.

The luminaire is intended for indoor use only.

The Astrofi suspension is handmade in France.

100% French and sustainable.

Works with included bulb - E27 base

> Leran more about the brand

Matière : Bois et coton
Dimensions : D49xH47cm

Other products that we also like

SHIPPING

France and International.
Shipment by Colissimo or in point relais in France & Europe, Shipment by UPS or DHL for International
Free COLLECT on site
(75002 PARIS)

RETURNS

Returns & Exchange within 14 days
Clients Service +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
From Monday to Friday and from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

SECURE TRANSACTION

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ApplePay, PayPal

Suspension Astrofi tressage Kalypso

LAFABLIGHT

Suspension Astrofi tressage Kalypso

LAFABLIGHT

469 EUR

Description produit

La suspension Astrofi est un magnifique exemple du savoir-faire de LAFABLIGHT. Son style unique est inspiré du design nordique des année 60. Tel un astre lumineux suspendu, elle est aussi légère qu'aérienne. Elle apportera cachet et personnalité à votre intérieur, tout en diffusant une lumière chaude et apaisante. 

Elle est composée d'une structure en bois et d'un tressage de coton au motif Quadro unique. Constituée de 7 arcs géométriques en bois de peuplier sur lesquels est réalisé le tressage, l'abat-jour est fixé sur une monture électrique gainé de textile de coton et une rosace cerclée de bois. Le tressage est fait à la main par Cyrille, l'un des fondateurs de l'entreprise. Le fil de coton est tendu de façon a dessiner un motif stylisé qui filtre la lumière de façon unique. Le bois est issu de forêts françaises.

LAFABLIGHT est une jeune entreprise, créée en 2021 par deux passionnés de design et de luminaires, aux convictions écoresponsables fortes. Ils ont décidé de conjuguer leur talent pour développer une collection de luminaires au style unique qui mettent en lumière savoir-faire, qualité et durabilité, Made in France bien sûr!

Pour un entretien simple et facile de l'abat-jour, un nettoyage à sec est recommandé à l'aide d'une brosse douce anti-poussière. L'opération est à faire une fois le luminaire débranché.

Le luminaire est prévu pour un usage intérieur uniquement.

La suspension Astrofi est fabriquée à la main en France.

100% français et écoresponsable.

Fonctionne avec ampoule incluse - culot E27

> En savoir plus sur la marque

Matière : Bois et coton
Dimensions : D49xH47cm

Autres produits que l’on aime aussi

LIVRAISON

France et International.
Envois en Colissimo, ou en point relais pour France & Europe,
Retrait GRATUIT sur place
(75002 PARIS)

RETOUR

Echange et retour sous 14 jours
Service Clients +33 (0)1 42 72 73 50
10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi
160, Rue MONTMARTRE - 75002 PARIS
contact@histoiresfrancaises.com

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Visa,
Mastercard,
American Express,
ApplePay,
PayPal